Local Information
Sendera Ranch is a City of Fort Worth Master Planned Community
CITY SERVICES____________________________
Fort Worth Police Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency Police Number: 817-335-4222
Sendera Ranch Neighborhood Police Officer:
Eric Byrd #3355
N514 NPO, North Zone 1
7451 N. Beach St
Suite 180
Office 817-392-4690
Cell 817-991-8465
Bulk Trash Info​
Fort Worth Bulk Waste Webpage.
District 2 Office, Fort Worth City Council
Councilman Dennis Shingleton
1000 Throckmorton St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Telephone: 817-392-8807
Fax: 817-392-6187
Council meetings, which are open to the public, are conducted at 7 p.m. on the first and second Tuesdays of the month and 10 a.m. on the remaining Tuesdays in the Council Chamber at City Hall, 1000 Throckmorton St., unless otherwise posted.
Tarrant County Appraisal District
2500 Handley Ederville Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
(817) 284-0024
8:00am-5:00pm, Mon-Fri
Tarrant County Commissioner – Precinct #3
Gary Fickes
Southlake Sub-Courthouse
Southlake Town Hall
1400 Main Street
Southlake, Texas 76092
Tel. 817-481-8234
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4
J.D. Johnson
Northwest Sub-Courthouse
6713 Telephone Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Texas State Board of Education Member, SBOE District 11
Ms. Patricia "Pat" Hardy
District Address: 900 NORTH ELM
Weatherford TX 76086
Phone: (817) 598-2968
Texas State Representative, House District 99
Representative Charlie Geren
Capitol Office: EXT E2.308
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0610
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1011 Roberts Cutoff
River Oaks TX 76114
Phone: (817) 738-8333
United States, Representative, Congressional District 12
Congresswoman Kay Granger
Phone: (202) 225-5071
District Offices
1701 River Run Road, Suite 407
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817) 338-0909
United States, Senator
Senator John Cornyn
DC Address: 517 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2934
Fax: 202-228-2856
North Texas Office
5001 Spring Valley Road, Suite 1125 E
Dallas, TX 75244
Main: 972-239-1310
Fax: 972-239-2110
United States, Senator
Senator Ted Cruz
DC Address: Dirksen Senate Office Bldg, Suite 185
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5922 
North Texas Office
Lee Park Tower ll
3626 N. Hall St.
Suite 410
Dallas, TX 75219